Left Header Image Dear Diary Right Header Image
January 30, 2024

Today I made this website and it was pretty sick. I think everyone should make a website and put cool stuff on it. Lately, I have been wondering about how many piranhas it would take to kill you. My guess would be maybe like 5 or so, but I don't know how big they are. I also am thinking about what food is the best for me now. I found a new spot I am loving called Tacos Lopez. Having a good meal used to really do it for me, but these days it seems like I need something else sometimes. So I am on the search for something new.

February 1, 2024

I still have not made my website public but i am going to make some final changes then post about it. I wonder how many people will come here to read what I am thinking about. Today I got tacos lopez with brad it was so good. I am hoping for a new video game to fall in my lap for me to play for hours. I feel like that is what i want so bad right now. Sometimes a video game can scratch an itch for me in my brain for so long it is insane and then one day it just doesn't do it anymore. I can feel the feeling creep into me. The game over maybe an hour or so will just slowly start to feel like nothing. Everything about it will feel pointless and boring. It makes me so mad it's almost like a thingk I feel like i have no control over. This feeling happens to me with other media stuff in general like TV or anime sometimes where i am watching and i want to know what happens then by the end of the episode i just don't care at all and then all the sudden i have to hurry and think of something that is going to take it's place or then i will start to go insane for maybe two hours. In these two hours i think about eveything i want to or can do. I always get to a point where i am so frustrated i think i'll kill my self. Then i go for a walk or something. I have discovered a few things that will help me from reaching this point. One of them is writing which is partially why i am doing this. Reading can also help. Sometimes i have to phone a friend. This is why i think i want to start smoking cigarettes sometimes. It seems like the perfect activity for me to do when i have nothing do to. it could take ten or more minutes, it also would make me go outside. I feel like it is hard to find good options sometimes that don't cost money. Cigarettes are expensive and not very productive so i am searching for other things. That is also why i do try to make something everyday. To write or make music is usually what i do. Writing is one of the only things that is essentially free. After you have paid the entry fee then music is also free but sometimes it can be steep. But because i have paid said fees i have the stuff i need to make music basically whenever. Sometimes the alure of making music also loses its vigor. Sometimes you are making a beat or something and it comes so easily and naturally and it sounds so sick. It will just start to happen and then there i am just cooking away in my kitchen baby it feels so good and right. Maybe i take a little break before i finish to get me a bev then i am back at it. I finish usually an electronic instrumental or something and then do some aranging and send to my gf or whoever to see what they think. this is best case scenario usually. Then sometimes ill start like three different projects and they all suck and then i am stepping a little closer to self destruct. But i think we all have abomb inside of us and some go off at different times in different ways. I think some people are more like me and are having to defuse like everyday.

February 5, 2024

Today I am at my parents house. For me it is so nice to be at my parents house. I eat all their food and chill so hard. I always bring my play station and game hard. I bought elden ring and that game is so hard. It really is so big and interesting. There is so much to see and do. I also love to shower at my parents house. The height of the shower is perfect. It also can get so hot in that shower which is so nice. Also the size of the water head is great and normally you run into the problem of big shower head, not enough water pressure or maybe with a smaller one the water is feeling almost sharp if you get me. But this shower is perfect it is the perfect ratio for me. Seriously out of any airbnb or hotel I have ever stayed at the shower at my parents house is still the best.